About Us

A creative signage company based in Plettenberg Bay, SA

John Wilschut worked for EG Maude and Sons in Johannesburg as a Rep from 1987-1993. Whilst employed by them, they were awarded the signage contract for The Lost CityCascades and Sun City, as well as the Lost City Golf Courseand Sun City Casino.

The experience gained by running such a huge contract was exceptional as these projects were extremely exciting and required creativity and ingenuity in order to satisfy the International Design Company employed to complete the project. The project was completed in 1991.

In 1993 John started his own company in signage and his first substantial contract was The Blue Train carriagenumbers that were plated in gold. In 1999 John Wilschut Signs relocated to Plettenberg Bay and has grown from a staff compliment of 2 to 27.

Our Team

Meet our account managers.

John Wilschut

The Decision Maker

📞 +27 (0) 60 966 2387

Natasha Kivetts

Account Manager

📞 +27 (0) 82 772 5953

✉️ natasha@jwssigns.co.za

Jayjay Wilschut

Account Manager

📞 +27 (0) 82 927 1572

✉️ jay@jwssigns.co.za
Ryno

Installation Manager

📞 +27 (0) 76 843 1557

✉️ ryno@jwssigns.co.za
Mike

Procurement Manager

📞 +27 (0) 44 533 6008

✉️ mike@jwssigns.co.za
Shenny

Admin & Reception

📞 +27 (0) 44 533 6008

✉️ shennie@jwssigns.co.za
Anel

Designer

📞 +27 (0) 44 533 6008

✉️ anel@jwssigns.co.za
Bassie

General Factory Worker

Carla

General Factory Worker

Elton

General Factory Worker

Hento

General Factory Worker

Limise

General Factory Worker

Morne

General Factory Worker

Nelly

General Factory Worker

Nathin

General Factory Worker

Petrus

Factory Manager

📞 +27 (0) 64 905 7577

✉️ petrus@jwssigns.co.za
Maureen

Logistics & Admin

📞 +27 (0) 44 533 6008

✉️ maureen@jwssigns.co.za
Alice

Admin

📞 +27 (0) 44 533 6008

✉️ alice@jwssigns.co.za
Jason

Printing

📞 +27 (0) 44 533 6008

✉️ jason@jwssigns.co.za
Ben

General Factory Worker

Charlotte

General Factory Worker

Henna

General Factory Worker

Krokkie

General Factory Worker

Lucky

General Factory Worker

Violet

General Factory Worker

Work With Us

LET'S TALK

Check Us Out

VIEW PORTFOLIO